追回ZIP

  • 有效 恢复ZIP在Mac OS X 10.5 X,狮子,豹和雪豹
  • 支持ZIP文件恢复在Windows 8中,Windows 7,Windows Vista和Windows XP操作系统
  • 在复原像MBR损坏,文件系统损坏,格式化并重新格式化危急情况下丢失的ZIP文件
  • 回来的ZIP文件从硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,iPod播放器,FireWire驱动器,闪存卡

你失去的ZIP文件,没有原始档案也?

ZIP是一个文件或多个文件的压缩版本。有很多的优点归档文件以ZIP格式的。你可以压缩大文件保存在硬盘上的存储空间。超过80%的存储空间可以通过压缩在硬盘上的文件进行保存。通过压缩,可以减少传输时间,以及在电子邮件多个附件。邮箱具有传输可连接文件的大小限制。因此,有时是必要的ZIP文件或文件夹。 ZIP可以加密敏感数据的安全性,同时通过电子邮件发送的文件。荏苒的文本比zip压缩图形文件非常有用。图形不能被压缩的多,因为它已经自带压缩。

你可以格式化计算机,以增加计算机的性能。你可能已经压缩你的重要文件夹在电脑上,转移到格式化前一个外部驱动器。当您尝试从ZIP文件中恢复文件,那么你会被震惊地发现,该文件夹是空的。在它的ZIP文件丢失,原因未知。这可能会发生因不当使用外部驱动器。外部驱动器的文件系统可能已被损坏。那么在这样的情况下,您需要良好的恢复工具找回数据。您可以使用ZIP恢复工具恢复ZIP文件。

有许多情况下,您可能会失去的ZIP文件。一些下面给出您可以参考避免这些情况:

不正确的关闭: 突然关闭系统停机造成的数据丢失了很多次。它可能会发生因您的疏忽或任何灾难。你可以关闭系统通过CPU的电源按钮操作。您可以关闭计算机的开关板。该系统可能会关闭,由于停电,过热等。在这种情况下,你可能会失去储存在电脑与其他文件上的一些重要的ZIP文件。您可以使用ZIP恢复工具恢复ZIP文件。

突然解聘外部驱动器: USB驱动器,如果去掉突然那么文件可能会丢失。文件系统可能会损坏或文件可能是在转移过程中从USB驱动器的硬盘驱动器。在这种情况下,你会失去一些文件。如果这些都是ZIP文件,也没有原始文件也与你,那么你应该恢复丢失的ZIP文件。您可以使用ZIP恢复工具,轻松恢复ZIP文件。

按住Shift键删除或Shift命令删除: 使用Shift键删除,文件和文件夹绕过回收站和数据将被从硬盘驱动器丢失。这是常常由于用户的疏忽发生一个共同的数据丢失的情况。或者同时选择文件永久删除或错误操作的文件。在Mac硬盘驱动器,命令移位Delete组合键来清空回收站。假设你已经失去了一些必要的ZIP文件的硬盘驱动器以后,恢复软件,可以帮助你 恢复已删除的ZIP文件. ZIP恢复工具可以帮助你有效地恢复ZIP文件.

传输错误: ZIP文件可以通过电子邮件传送到其他地方。同时通过网络传输的,在目的地的ZIP文件可能会损坏或ZIP文件可能已被损坏的只有源。在源计算机可能已经感染了病毒和攻击的ZIP文件。它可能会感染病毒在网络中。目标计算机可能有病毒了。无论可能是ZIP文件被感染了病毒,也不会被访问。在这种情况下,如果你正在考虑 如何修复损坏的ZIP文件 然后ZIP修复工具有一个解决方案。它有效地修复损坏的ZIP文件.

MBR损坏: 主引导记录在硬盘上具有搜索和识别的硬盘驱动器上的活动分区主引导代码。如果MBR损坏则分区将不会被操作系统识别,你将失去所有的数据在里面。 MBR中可能会损坏由于电源波动,病毒,硬件故障等,如果你已经失去了它是非常重要的话,就可以使用恢复工具恢复任何ZIP文件。 ZIP恢复工具可帮助您轻松恢复ZIP。

有ZIP恢复工具的许多功能。有些人给出如下,供参考。阅读下面的功能,使尽可能多的工具的使用:

该ZIP恢复工具可帮助从存储设备ZIP文件恢复。该工具可以 恢复密码保护的ZIP文件 为好。该工具具有非常友好的用户界面,因此很容易甚至谁拥有有关该工具非常少知识的人使用。该工具具有能够在几秒钟内显示该结果的一个高效的扫描算法。该工具支持NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT32和exFAT文件系统的Windows操作系统。您可以保存恢复会话,以避免存储驱动器重新扫描。单独构建适用于Mac电脑。该工具支持HFS和HFSX文件系统在Mac OS.

最近更新:

该软件可以有效地修复损坏的ZIP文件由应用程序故障,病​​毒入侵,防浪涌电源等的影响,只是检查出对特定的网站 修復損壞的ZIP文件了解更多信息。

修复压缩文件夹: 你可能会失去获得压缩到ZIP文件夹。你可能不会有原来的文件夹也因此失去了访问您的重要数据。在这种情况下,你可以 修复压缩文件夹 并使用修复工具恢复它的数据.

修复Zip文件: 从现在起,用户可以轻松地修复它已损坏,由于不可预见的原因zip归档文件。此应用程序是与随着新功能的更先进的算法来更新你所有的问题,理清在很短的时间跨度。为了更多地了解这个任务,请访问给定的链接Fix Corrupt Zip Archive

WinZip的文件定影液:这个工具是最近升级了一些新的算法,现在你可以在时间非常少间隔修复WinZip的文件。要了解其最近更新的更多信息调查网站 Best Way to Fix WinZIP Files

修不好的ZIP文件: 如果你的ZIP文件转坏,使文件无法访问,无法读取,然后尝试我们的工具来修补损坏的ZIP文件。按照给定的URL来获得完整的知识 Repair Bad ZIP File.

从残破的zip解压文件:现在,使用恢复邮编工具用户甚至可以从破碎的Zip文件中提取文件。该工具的新机制扫描破碎Zip文件,并从提取的所有文件。访问这个网站,了解更多信息: 从破碎的ZIP解压缩的文件

修复损坏的ZIP文件:该软件可以通过病毒入侵的影响有效地修复损坏的ZIP文件,电源浪涌,应用程序冲突等刚检查出对特定的网站 修复损坏的ZIP文件 了解更多信息.

维修下载的zip文件: 如果你要修復它在下載過程中有損壞的zip文件,然後使用恢復郵編應用。這個工具首先修復損壞的Zip文件的新算法,然後從恢復的所有文件。看看這個網頁,以獲取更多信息 維修下載的zip文件

修复不完整的ZIP文件: 在下载的ZIP文件通过互联网,如果下载过程中被不完全因停电执行,那么没必要弄的恐慌。通过使用这个工具,你可以进行不完整的ZIP文件修复过程只需几个简单的步骤内。通过这个网址 不完整的ZIP文件修复工具 更多有用的提示.

错误而从ZIP解压文件: 对于谁是面临错误消息,如“错误提取zip文件”,而严格的文件从ZIP文件,恢复ZIP工具的用户来说是正确的选择。使用这个工具,他们可以成功地修复和 从损坏的ZIP压缩文件中提取文件。请参阅此页的完整信息 从错误的ZIP压缩文件

你可以从任何原因存储设备丢失或删除的zip文件。通过以下简单的步骤,下面给出恢复用ZIP恢复工具ZIP文件:

步 1: 下载ZIP恢复工具和安装健康的电脑上。运行该工具,然后选择 Recover Files 从工具的精灵的主界面。如果ZIP文件丢失,由于像MBR损坏复杂的问题,然后选择 Recover Partitions / Drives 選項.

Recover ZIP - Main Screen

步 2: 根據損失的情況下,選擇 Recover Deleted FilesRecover Lost Files 從選擇後顯示的工具嚮導的下一個屏幕 Recover Files 選項.

Recover ZIP - Second Screen

步 3: 如果文件丟失,然後選擇驅動器掃描ZIP文件。指定文件類型為ZIP和掃描的驅動器。文件和文件夾列掃描後。預覽該文件,並恢復他們的存儲驅動器上.

Recover ZIP - Preview

如果您认为这是更好地避免丢失的ZIP文件丢失后比来恢复它,然后它是好的。这里有一些提示,以避免数据丢失:

  • 使用UPS的工作而在您的计算机上的任何重要文件,以避免文件丢失由于停电。
  • 保持备份定期对数据恢复的数据在发生意外格式化或重新格式化.
  • 使用电脑上的功能强大的防病毒程序,以保持电脑的安全,避免病毒感染。

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

RECOVER ZIP

  • Effectively recover ZIP on Mac OS X 10.5 x, Lion, Leopard and Snow Leopard
  • Supports ZIP file recovery  on Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and Windows XP OS
  • Recover ZIP files lost in critical situations like MBR corruption, File System corruption, format and reformat
  • Get back ZIP files from hard drives, USB drives, iPods, FireWire drives, Flash memory cards

Have you lost the ZIP files and do not have the original files also?

ZIP is a compressed version of a file or many files. There are lots of advantages of archiving your files to ZIP format. You can ZIP the large files to save the storage space on the hard disk. More than 80 percent of storage space can be saved by compressing the files on hard disk. By compressing, you can reduce the transmission time as well as multiple attachments in the emails. The mailbox has size limit of the attachable files for transmission. Hence, sometimes it is necessary to ZIP your files or folders. ZIP can encrypt sensitive data for security while transmitting the files via emails. Zipping texts is useful than zipping graphical files. Graphics could not be compressed much as it comes already compressed.

You may format the computer to increase the performance of the computer. You might have zipped your important folders on your computer and transferred to an external drive before formatting. When you try to restore the files from the ZIP file then you will be shocked to find that the folder is empty. The ZIP file in it is lost for an unknown reason. This may happen due to improper usage of the external drive. The file system of the external drive might have got corrupted. Then in such scenario you need good recovery tool to get back your data. You can recover ZIP file using ZIP recovery tool.

There are many scenarios in which you may lose the ZIP files. Some are given below which you can refer to avoid these situations:

Improper shut down: Abrupt shut down of the system causes data loss many times. It might happen due to your negligence or any catastrophes. You may turn off the system by operating on power button of the CPU. You may switch off the computer from the switch board. The system may shut down due to power outage, overheating, etc. In such situations, you may lose some important ZIP files stored on the computer with other files. You can recover ZIP files using ZIP recovery tool.

Abrupt removal of external drive: The USB drive if removed abruptly then the files may be lost. The file system may get corrupted or the files might be in transferring process from USB drive to the hard drive. In such situation, you will lose some files. If those are ZIP files and there are no original files also with you then you should recover the lost ZIP files. You can easily recover ZIP files using ZIP recovery tool.

Shift + Delete or Shift + Command + Delete: Using Shift + Delete, the files and folders bypass the Recycle Bin and the data will be lost from the hard drive. This is a common data loss scenario which happens often due to the negligence of the user. Either while selecting the files to be deleted permanently or wrongly operating the files. On Mac hard drives, Command + Shift + Delete key combination is used to empty Trash. Suppose you have deleted some of the necessary ZIP files on the hard drive then, recovery software helps you recover deleted ZIP files. ZIP recovery tool helps you recover ZIP files effectively.

Transfer error: The ZIP file can be transferred to elsewhere through emails. The ZIP file may get corrupted while transferring it via network, at the destination or the ZIP file might have got corrupted at the source only. At the source, the computer might have been infected by the virus and attack the ZIP file. It might catch the virus in the network. The destination computer might have virus in it. Wherever might be the ZIP file get infected by virus, it won’t be accessible. In such situation, if you are thinking how to repair corrupted ZIP files then ZIP repair tool has a solution. It repairs corrupted ZIP files effectively.

MBR corruption: Master Boot Record on the hard disk has Master Boot code which searches and identifies the active partition on the hard drive. If the MBR is corrupted then the partition will not be identified by the Operating System and you will lose all the data in it. The MBR may get corrupted due to power fluctuations, viruses, faulty hardware, etc. If you have lost any ZIP file which was very important then it can be recovered using recovery tool. ZIP recovery tool helps you recover ZIP easily.

There are many features of ZIP recovery tool. Some are given below for your reference. Read the following features and make use of the tool as much as possible:

The ZIP recovery tool helps recovery of ZIP files from the storage devices. The tool can recover password protected ZIP file as well. The tool has very user friendly interface and hence it is easy to use even by the people who have very less knowledge about the tool. The tool has an efficient scanning algorithm which can display the result in few seconds. The tool supports NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT File Systems on Windows OS. You can save the recovery session to avoid rescanning of the storage drives. Separate build is available for Mac computers. The tool supports HFS+ and HFSX File Systems on Mac OS.

Recent updates:

The software can effectively fix broken ZIP files by the impact of application malfunctioning, virus invasion, power surge, etc. Just check out the given site http://www.recoverzip.net/fix-broken-file.html for more information.

Repair compressed folders: You may lose the access to the folders compressed to ZIP. You may not be having the original folders also and hence lose the access to your important data. In that case, you can fix compressed folders and recover data in it using the repair tool.

Repair Zip Archive: From now onwards users can easily repair ZIP Archive files which are damaged or corrupted due to unforeseen reasons. This application is updated with more advance algorithms along with new features to sort out all your issues in very short span of time. To know more about this task, visit the given link:http://www.recoverzip.net/archive-repair.html

WinZip file fixer: This tool is recently upgraded with some new algorithms, now you can repair WinZip file in very less interval of time. To find out more information about its recent update investigate this website http://www.recoverzip.net/winzip-file-fixer.html

Repair Bad ZIP File: If your ZIP file turns bad and make the file inaccessible and unreadable, then try our tool to mend damaged ZIP files. Follow the given URL to gain complete knowledge http://www.recoverzip.net/repair-bad-file.html.

Extract Files from Broken Zip: Now using recover Zip tool user can even extract files from broken Zip file. The new mechanism of this tool scans the broken Zip file and extracts all the files from it. Visit this website to find more information: http://www.recoverzip.net/extract-files-from-broken.html

Fix Damaged ZIP File:The software can effectively repair damaged ZIP files by the impact of virus invasion, power surge, application conflicts, etc. Just check out the given site http://www.recoverzip.net/fix-damaged-file.html for more information.

Repair Downloaded Zip File: If you want to repair your Zip file which got corrupt during downloading process then make use of recover Zip application. New algorithms of this tool first repairs the corrupted Zip file and then recover all the files from it. Look at this web-site for more information: http://www.recoverzip.net/repair-downloaded-file.html

Repair Incomplete ZIP File: While downloading ZIP files over internet, if the download process gets incompletely executed due to power failure then no need to get panic. Through the use of this utility, you can carry out incomplete ZIP file repair process just within few simple steps. Go through this URL http://www.recoverzip.net/incomplete-file-repair.html for more helpful hints.

Error while Extracting Files from ZIP: For the users who are facing error message such as "error extracting files from zip" while exacting file from ZIP file, recover ZIP tool is the right choice. Using this tool they can successfully repair and extract files from corrupt ZIP archive. Refer this page for complete info: http://www.recoverzip.net/error-extracting-files.html

You may lose or delete the ZIP files from the storage devices for any reason. Recover ZIP files using ZIP recovery tool by following simple steps as given below:

Step 1: Download the ZIP recovery tool and install on the healthy computer. Run the tool and select Recover Files from the main page of the wizard of the tool. If ZIP file are lost due to complicated issues like MBR corruption then select Recover Partitions / Drives option.

Recover ZIP - Main Screen

Step 2: Depending on the loss scenario, select Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files from the next screen of the tool wizard displayed after selecting Recover Files option.

Recover ZIP - Second Screen

Step 3: If the file is lost then select the drive to scan for the ZIP file. Specify the file type as ZIP and scan the drive. The files and folders are listed after scanning. Preview the files and recover them on the storage drive.

Recover ZIP - Preview

If you are thinking that it is better to avoid losing ZIP files than to recover it after loss then it is good. Here are few tips to avoid data loss:

  • Use UPS while working on any important file on your computer to avoid file loss due to power outage.
  • Keep backing up the data on the regular basis to restore the data in case of accidental formatting or reformatting.
  • Use powerful antivirus program on the computer to keep computer secure and avoid virus infection.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users